## St. Edward Catholic School Council 2021-2022

Kathy Crawford: Co-Chair

Julia Stevenson: Co-Chair

Anna Belanger

Kennedy Lindley

**Irene Carter** 

Erin Marshall

Sherry Barlow: Teacher Representative

Julie Lamers: Teacher Representative

Angela Psiloyenis: Non-teaching Representative

John Romano: Principal